paratuta.blogg.se

Why is ffxiv ing so slow
Why is ffxiv ing so slow








Even after sinking 120 hours into it years ago, I've finally come to terms with the fact that I didn't really like Final Fantasy XII all that much-though I really, really wanted to. I've been following Final Fantasy through its ups and downs since its first US release in 1990, and the past ten years have seen me more checked out than ever before when it comes to the brand that once determined my console of choice. As I come closer to end of my second full year as a Final Fantasy XIV subscriber, a thought crossed my mind-a certain opinion I never imagined I'd call my own back when I signed up in 2013.Ĭould this be the best Final Fantasy game of the past decade?īut the more I think about it, the less controversial this rhetorical question seems.










Why is ffxiv ing so slow